



2017 New England Conservation Finance Roundtable

Final List of 41 Participants

Name	Position	Organization
Mary Anthony	Executive Director	The 1772 Foundation, Inc.
Jane Arbuckle	Director of Stewardship	Maine Coast Heritage Trust
Keith Bisson	President	CEI
Bill Clough	Trustee	Betterment Fund
Bobby Cochran	Executive Director	Willamette Partnership
Kari Cohen	Director, Conservation Innovations Team	USDA NRCS
Chip Collins	Retired	The Forestland Group
Ernest Cook	Senior Vice-President for Conservation Finance	The Trust for Public Land
Cheryl Daigle	Communication Manager	Highstead Foundation
Jane Difley	President/Forester	Society for the Protection of New Hampshire Forests
Tom Duffus	Vice President	The Conservation Fund
Kathy Fallon Lambert	Science & Policy Project Director	Harvard Forest
Jeff Finkelman	Research Associate, Impact Investments	Athena Capital Advisors
David Foster	Director	Harvard Forest
Carolyn Fine Friedman	Chair	The Fine Fund
Dan Gross	Managing Director	Pathstone Federal Street
Peter Howell	Executive Vice President	Open Space Institute
Jacob Israelow	Managing Director	Dirt Capital Partners
Bill Labich	Senior Conservationist	Highstead Foundation

Name	Position	Organization
James Levitt	Manager, Land Conservation Programs; Director, Program on Conservation Innovation	Lincoln Institute of Land Policy; Harvard Forest (respectively)
Marcy Lyman	Fellow	Harvard Forest
Jennifer Melville	Vice President for Conservation Grants and Loans	Open Space Institute
Spencer Meyer	Senior Conservationist	Highstead
Benjamin North	Event Support	Highstead
Bob O'Connor	Director, Division of Conservation Services	Massachusetts Executive Office of Environmental Affairs
Robert Perschel	Executive Director	New England Forestry Foundation
Nick Richardson	VP Enterprise and Finance	Vermont Land Trust
Bud Ris	Senior Advisor	Green Ribbon Commission and Barr Foundation
Keith Ross	Senior Advisor	LandVest
Jennifer Ryan	Director of Policy	The Trustees
Dennis Shaffer	Director of Landscape Conservation	Appalachian Trail Conservancy
Sacha Spector	Program Director for the Environment	Doris Duke Charitable Foundation
Lucas St. Clair	President	Elliotsville Plantation, Inc.
Peter Stangel	Senior Vice President	US Endowment for Forestry and Communities
Peter Stein	Managing Director	The Lyme Timber Company
Karin Tilberg	Deputy Executive Director	Forest Society of Maine
Eric Washburn	President	Windward Strategies
Rand Wentworth	Louis Bacon Senior Fellow in Environmental Leadership	Harvard Kennedy School
Robert Wilber	Director of Land Conservation	Mass Audubon
Leigh Youngblood	Executive Director	Mount Grace Land Conservation Trust
Unable to Attend		
David Boghossian	Managing Director	Private Market Impact Fund
Patrick Coady	Senior Director	Seale & Associates
Brad Gentry	Associate Dean	Yale F&ES
David Kittredge	Professor	University of Massachusetts and Harvard Forest
Matthew Zieper	National Research Director	The Trust for Public Land